2019-20 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Crown (Minn.)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Luther
3:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Martin Luther
7:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
TBA
@ Wheaton, Ill. Wheaton Holiday Tournament
TBA
N
Tue Dec 31
at
Wheaton (Ill.)
Wheaton Holiday Tournament
TBA
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Bethel *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Bethel *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference