2019-20 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 13
vs
Crown (Minn.)
7:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Bethel *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Wis.-River Falls
7:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Naples, Fla.
3:30 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Baruch
@ Naples, Fla.
9:30 AM
N
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Augsburg *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Bethel *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Augsburg *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference