2019-20 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 13
vs
Northland
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Wis.-La Crosse
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Wis.-River Falls
3:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:45 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Shenandoah
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Classic
TBA
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Tournament
7:30 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 06
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Bethel *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:45 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference