2019-20 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Northland
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
at
Luther
3:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
North Central (Minn.)
7:30 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Crown (Minn.)
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Bethel *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:45 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Augsburg *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Bethel *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Augsburg *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
5:45 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference