2019-20 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 42.2
3PT % 30.6
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 11.4
November
December
Wed Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:45 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference