2019-20 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Wis.-Stout
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
at
Wis.-Stevens Point
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Bethany Lutheran
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
at
North Central (Minn.)
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Bethel *
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Augsburg *
7:45 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Augsburg *
7:45 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
5:45 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference