2019-20 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
St. Scholastica
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
at
St. Scholastica
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Wis.-Stout
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
St. Olaf Ice Arena
2:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Aurora
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Trine
Ed Saugestad Rink
3:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Wis.-River Falls
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Wis.-Stevens Point
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Bethel *
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
National Hockey Center
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
St. Norbert
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Moorhead Sports Center
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Moorhead Sports Center
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
* Conference