2019-20 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 20
Assists 31
Goals/ game 1.67
Shots/ game 24.1
November
December
January
Sat Jan 04
at
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Wis.-River Falls
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Wis.-Stout
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
National Hockey Center
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Bethel *
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
* Conference