2019-20 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Aurora
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Aurora
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Wis.-Eau Claire
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Wis.-Superior
Wessman Arena
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
St. Olaf Ice Arena
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Wis.-River Falls
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Wis.-Stout
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
National Hockey Center
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Bethel *
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
St. Olaf Ice Arena
2:00 PM
H
* Conference