2019-20 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 2-1-1
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 14
Assists 22
Goals/ game 4.67
Shots/ game 34.7
November
Fri Nov 15
at
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Bethel *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Trine
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Aurora
St. Thomas Ice Arena
2:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Northland
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Wis.-Superior
St. Thomas Ice Arena
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
National Hockey Center
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
* Conference