2019-20 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 28
Assists 49
Goals/ game 2.80
Shots/ game 28.0
November
December
January
Fri Jan 10
at
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Northland
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Wis.-Superior
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
National Hockey Center
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Bethel *
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
A
* Conference