2019-20 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : Bethel

Overall 3-6-2
Pct. .364
Conf. 2-2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-5-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 19
Assists 31
Goals/ game 1.73
Shots/ game 26.5
November
December
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ Wessman Arena Superior Holiday Tournament
4:30 PM
N
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Wis.-Stout
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Wis.-River Falls
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
H
* Conference