2019 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
St. Scholastica
Friday, August 30
2:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
Friday, August 30
2:00 PM
Cornell College
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
Friday, August 30
5:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
Friday, August 30
7:00 PM
Chicago
Friday, August 30
7:30 PM
Saturday August 31, 2019
Martin Luther
Saturday, August 31
3:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
Saturday, August 31
7:00 PM
Sunday September 01, 2019
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday, September 01
11:00 AM
Chicago
Sunday, September 01
12:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
Sunday, September 01
1:00 PM
St. Scholastica
Sunday, September 01
1:00 PM
Lawrence
Sunday, September 01
1:00 PM
Tuesday September 03, 2019
North Central (Minn.)
Tuesday, September 03
3:30 PM
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Bethany Lutheran
Wednesday, September 04
7:00 PM
Loras
Wednesday, September 04
7:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
Wednesday, September 04
7:30 PM
Thursday September 05, 2019
Martin Luther
Thursday, September 05
4:30 PM
Minn.-Morris
Thursday, September 05
5:00 PM
Cobber Invite
Friday September 06, 2019
North Central (Ill.)
Friday, September 06
6:00 PM
Wartburg
Friday, September 06
7:30 PM
Luther
Friday, September 06
7:30 PM
Saturday September 07, 2019
Bethany Lutheran
Saturday, September 07
1:00 PM
Cornell College
Saturday, September 07
3:30 PM
Crown (Minn.)
Saturday, September 07
3:30 PM
Edgewood
Saturday, September 07
5:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
Saturday, September 07
7:00 PM
Wis.-Superior
Saturday, September 07
7:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Neb. Wesleyan
Sunday, September 08
11:00 AM
Cobber Invite
Grinnell
Sunday, September 08
1:30 PM
Wartburg
Sunday, September 08
2:00 PM
Luther
Sunday, September 08
2:00 PM
Simpson
Sunday, September 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Minn.-Morris
Wednesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Wis.-Superior
Wednesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Luther
Wednesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
Wednesday, September 11
4:00 PM
St. Scholastica
Wednesday, September 11
5:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
Wednesday, September 11
7:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
Carthage
Friday, September 13
4:00 PM
Wartburg
Friday, September 13
4:30 PM
Central (Iowa)
Friday, September 13
7:00 PM
Luther
Friday, September 13
7:30 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Simpson
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Buena Vista
Saturday, September 14
3:30 PM
Sunday September 15, 2019
Carthage
Sunday, September 15
12:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
Sunday, September 15
12:00 PM
Viterbo
Sunday, September 15
2:00 PM
Wartburg
Sunday, September 15
2:30 PM
Loras
Sunday, September 15
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
7:30 PM
Thursday September 19, 2019
North Central (Minn.)
Thursday, September 19
3:30 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
St. Scholastica
Saturday, September 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
7:00 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wartburg
Tuesday, September 24
4:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
Tuesday, September 24
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Simpson
Wednesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
Crown (Minn.)
Thursday, September 26
7:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
St. Scholastica
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Tuesday, October 01
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 01
4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 01
7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 01
7:30 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Wis.-Platteville
Saturday, October 05
2:00 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Viterbo
Sunday, October 06
1:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Sunday, October 06
3:30 PM
Monday October 07, 2019
Buena Vista
Monday, October 07
6:00 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday, October 11
7:30 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
Simpson
Sunday, October 13
12:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
Sunday, October 13
2:00 PM
St. Scholastica
Sunday, October 13
3:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
7:30 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
St. Scholastica
Sunday, October 20
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Martin Luther
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday, October 25
7:30 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
5:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday, October 29
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29
7:30 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
* Conference