2019 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Chicago
7:30 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Washington (Mo.)
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Wartburg
7:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Luther
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
at
St. Scholastica
5:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Carthage
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Bethel *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
7:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
7:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference