2020 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday January 31, 2020
Wis.-Eau Claire
Friday, January 31
5:00 PM
Baseline Tennis Center
Saturday February 08, 2020
Wis.-Eau Claire
Saturday, February 08
9:00 AM
John & Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center
Sunday February 09, 2020
Washington (Mo.)
Sunday, February 09
9:00 AM
Belleville, Ill. (Kings Point Sports Club)
Saturday February 15, 2020
Wis.-Eau Claire
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
John & Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center
Saturday February 22, 2020
Hardin-Simmons
Saturday, February 22
9:00 AM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Webster
Sunday, February 23
8:00 AM
@ Belleville, Ill.
Thursday March 05, 2020
Trine
Thursday, March 05
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Friday March 06, 2020
Wis.-Eau Claire
Friday, March 06
6:00 PM
John & Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Calvin
Tuesday, March 24
TBA
Saturday April 04, 2020
Wis.-Eau Claire
Saturday, April 04
12:30 PM
John & Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center