2020 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
Baseline Tennis Center
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
St. Scholastica
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
8:30 AM
H
March
Sun Mar 15
at
Baseline Tennis Center
TBA
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Augustana (S.D.)
8:00 AM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Bethel *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
9:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Hayden Tennis Courts
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Chang Tennis Complex
2:00 PM
H
* Conference