2020 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 24
vs
Martin Luther
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
12:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
TBA
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Lawrence
@ Green Bay, Wis.
7:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Ripon
@ Green Bay, Wis.
11:00 AM
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Wis.-Superior
8:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Winona
12:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Dubuque
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Webster
@ Belleville, Ill.
8:00 AM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Loras
3:30 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 14
at
Minn.-Morris
TBA
A
Sun Mar 15
at
9:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Wartburg
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Bethel *
12:30 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
9:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference