2020 MIAC Softball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference