2020 MIAC Softball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Thu Feb 20
vs
Bethany Lutheran
Collegeville, Minn. (Gagliardi Dome)
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Bethany Lutheran
Collegeville, Minn. (Gagliardi Dome)
9:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games Hancock Recreational Complex
1:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Alvernia
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games Hancock Recreational Complex
3:45 PM
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Trine
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games Hancock Recreational Complex
1:30 PM
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Wartburg
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games Hancock Recreational Complex
3:45 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Franklin
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games Legends Way Ballfields
11:15 AM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Muskingum
@ Legends Way Ballfields
3:45 PM
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Eastern Nazarene
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games Hancock Recreational Complex
9:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Emory
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic Lincoln Park
10:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Washington (Mo.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park Complex) NFCA Leadoff Classic
12:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Berry
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic Lincoln Park
7:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Linfield
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic Lincoln Park
9:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Chris. Newport
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic Lincoln Park
1:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic Lincoln Park
3:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Bethel *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Bethel *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
A
Mon Apr 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference