2020 MIAC Softball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ RCTC Dome - Rochester, MN
8:00 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Mount Mary
@ Rochester Dome
6:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
9:00 AM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Finlandia
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
11:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Bethel *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Bethel *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Wis.-Superior
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Wis.-Superior
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
St. Scholastica
TBA
A
Sun Apr 26
at
St. Scholastica
TBA
A
* Conference