2019-20 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 72.8
FG % 43.9
3PT % 34.5
FT % 73.1
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 12.3
November
December
Wed Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Bethany Lutheran
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Bethel *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Bethel *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference