2019-20 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Luther
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Martin Luther
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
TBD
@ Claremont, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Claremont-M-S
@ Pomona-Pitzer David Wells Classic
6:30 PM
N
December
Wed Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Wis.-River Falls
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Bethel *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Bethel *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference