2019-20 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Dave Torrey Arena
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Bethel *
Dave Torrey Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Moorhead Sports Center
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Moorhead Sports Center
2:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Dave Torrey Arena
7:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Dave Torrey Arena
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Drake Arena
2:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Finlandia *
Dave Torrey Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Finlandia *
Dave Torrey Arena
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Dave Torrey Arena
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Dave Torrey Arena
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Ed Saugestad Rink
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Dave Torrey Arena
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Dave Torrey Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
St. Thomas Ice Arena
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Dave Torrey Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Don Roberts Ice Rink
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
2:00 PM
A
* Conference