2019-20 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Dave Torrey Arena
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Northland
Moorhead Sports Center
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Northland
Moorhead Sports Center
2:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Moorhead Sports Center
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Moorhead Sports Center
2:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
St. Thomas Ice Arena
2:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Wis.-River Falls
Moorhead Sports Center
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Wis.-River Falls
Moorhead Sports Center
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Moorhead Sports Center
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Moorhead Sports Center
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Moorhead Sports Center
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Moorhead Sports Center
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Moorhead Sports Center
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Moorhead Sports Center
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Ed Saugestad Rink
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Moorhead Sports Center
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Moorhead Sports Center
2:00 PM
H
* Conference