2019 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Wis.-Stout
5:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Coe
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Wis.-La Crosse
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Luther
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Viterbo
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
3:30 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Bethel *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference