2019 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
5:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Northland
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Bethany Lutheran
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Wis.-Stout
2:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
3:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Finlandia
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
3:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Martin Luther
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
3:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference