2019 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Minn.-Morris
2:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Wartburg
6:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
at
St. Scholastica
4:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Loras
11:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
3:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
3:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Bethel *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
3:30 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
3:30 PM
H
* Conference