2019 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Edgewood
7:30 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 08
at
Ripon
11:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Martin Luther
3:30 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Wis.-Stout
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
3:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Bethel *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Wis.-River Falls
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
3:30 PM
H
* Conference