2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wis.-Stout
0
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 26
Cancelled
Friday January 25, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Friday February 01, 2019
Saturday February 02, 2019
Thursday February 07, 2019
North Central (Minn.)
Thursday, February 07
Postponed
Friday February 08, 2019
Saturday February 09, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Sunday March 03, 2019
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Wis.-Eau Claire
Saturday, March 09
Cancelled
Drake
Saturday, March 09
Cancelled
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Sunday March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 10
Postponed
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Monday April 01, 2019
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Friday April 05, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
Sunday April 07, 2019
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Minn.-Morris
Tuesday, April 16
Postponed
Thursday April 18, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Friday May 03, 2019
Sunday May 05, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Sunday May 12, 2019
* Conference
% Post season