2020 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Hamline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
2:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
8:00 AM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Calvin
@ Orlando, Fla.
8:00 AM
N
April
Sat Apr 04
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Hayden Tennis Courts
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Bethel *
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
at
CSB Tennis Courts
TBA
A
* Conference