2020 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Bethel *
Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center)
6:30 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 14
at
Central (Iowa)
TBA
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Baseline Tennis Center
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Carlson Tennis Courts
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Pat Lamb Courts
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Carlson Tennis Courts
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Carlson Tennis Courts
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Carlson Tennis Courts
10:00 AM
H
* Conference