2020 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Crown
TBA
A
Sun Feb 09
at
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Minn. St. Moorhead
TBA
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Wis.-Superior
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
at
TBA
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Bethel *
TBA
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Trine
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBA
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
TBA
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
TBA
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
TBA
H
* Conference