2020 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 08
at
St. Scholastica
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Crown
Leonard Center
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Baseline Tennis Center
TBA
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Wis.-Eau Claire
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
2:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Hayden Tennis Courts
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Bethel *
Hayden Tennis Courts
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Hayden Tennis Courts
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Hayden Tennis Courts
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Wartburg
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Carlson Tennis Courts
4:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Hayden Tennis Courts
5:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Hayden Tennis Courts
1:00 PM
H
* Conference