2020 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Carleton

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
2:30 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Luther
@ Rochester, Minn. Rochester Tennis Connection
4:30 PM
N
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
2:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
at
CSB Tennis Courts
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Pat Lamb Courts
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Pat Lamb Courts
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Hayden Tennis Courts
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Swanson Tennis Center
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Pat Lamb Courts
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Bethel *
Ona Orth Complex
1:00 PM
A
* Conference