2019 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Lakeland
@ Whitewater, Wis.
5:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
MSOE
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational
7:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Wis.-Stout
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational
10:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Wis.-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invitational
12:30 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Bethany Lutheran
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
at
Grinnell
ACM Tournament
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Luther
@ Grinnell, Iowa ACM Tournament
8:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Cornell
@ Grinnell, Iowa ACM Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Coe
Mabel Lee Tournament
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Loras
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Ripon
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Martin Luther
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Wis.-River Falls
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Buena Vista
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference