2019 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Coe
@ St. Paul, Minn. Kathryne Pals Legacy Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
Kathryne Pals Legacy Invitational
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Buena Vista
@ St. Paul, Minnesota Tournament
10:00 AM
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Carthage
@ Stevens Point, Wis. Pointers Invitational
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Wis.-Stevens Point
Pointers Invitational
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Minn.-Morris
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Wis.-Stout
Bethel Invitational
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
St. Norbert
Bethel Invitational
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Minn.-Morris
Bethel Invitational
4:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Wis.-River Falls
@ Pella, Iowa Central-Grinnell Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Wartburg
@ Pella, Iowa Central-Grinnell Invitational
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
North Central (Ill.)
@ Pella, Iowa Central-Grinnell Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Alverno
@ Pella, Iowa Central-Grinnell Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Martin Luther
@ Superior, Wis.
4:00 PM
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Wartburg
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference