2019 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Elmhurst
Elmhurst College Invitational
3:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst College Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Aurora
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
10:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
North Central (Ill.)
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst College Invitational
12:00 PM
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Wartburg
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Loras
Loras Invitational
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Washington (Mo.)
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Invite
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
St. Norbert
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Invitational
2:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Linfield
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Lakeland
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Carthage
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Wis.-Eau Claire
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
3:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Minn.-Morris
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
11:00 AM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Wis.-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invitational
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational
10:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference