2019 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Wis.-Stout
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Marian (Wis.)
@ Ripon, Wis. Red Hawks Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Beloit
@ Ripon, Wis. Red Hawks Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Ripon
Red Hawks Invitational
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Loras
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Ripon
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Coe College Mabel Lee Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Cornell College
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Coe
@ Rock Island, Ill. Viking Classic
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Wartburg
@ Rock Island, Ill. Viking Classic
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Augustana (Ill.)
Viking Classic
12:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Bethel *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference